Please follow these instructions to VOTE:
1- http://www.new7wonders.com/nature/en
2- click on Vote for your nominee
3- Fill in the blanks your e-mail address
4- Choose your nominees: in the box beside Vote 1, choose Asia as a first step. When you choose Asia, a list of nominees will appear in a new box. Choose the Cedars Forest as Vote 1 and the Jeita Grotto as Vote 2. For the other votes choose any nominees. You’ll have to vote for 7 wonders, so be sure you vote for sites that do not have any chance to win!
5- Click submit.
6- You will be asked to register (name, country)
7- Check the box beside “I agree…”
Uncheck “‘I want to receive updates”
8- Click submit again.
After voting, you will receive a confirmation e-mail. sometimes it arrives to the junk inbox, so check it… and click on the link to confirm your vote.

Did you know?

Did you know?

Jeita Grotto has been nominated to compete with the most attracting sites across the world! Only 7 sites will be called world wonders.

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!